0,00 €*
Positionen anzeigen
 
 

Unser Team

Gilbert REYLAND

Gilbert REYLAND

Direktion

gilbert@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 661 22 11 98

 

Geneviève REYLAND - STEFFEN

Geneviève REYLAND - STEFFEN

Direktion

geny@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Raymond SCHAMBOURG

Raymond SCHAMBOURG

Verkauf

raymond@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 15

 

Damien BLANCK

Damien BLANCK

Verkauf

damien@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 06

 

Dominique HANSLIK

Dominique HANSLIK

Verkauf

dominique@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 63

 

Luca QUARATO

Luca QUARATO

Verkauf

luca@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 55

 

Werner HORMESCH

Werner HORMESCH

Informatik

werner@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 21

 

Cédric ESCH

Cédric ESCH

Informatik

cedric@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 88

 

Semira KARASIN - SKENDEROVIC

Semira KARASIN - SKENDEROVIC

Administration

semira@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Catherine JEMPFER

Catherine JEMPFER

Administration

catherine@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Sylvie ZIMMER

Sylvie ZIMMER

Administration

zimmer@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Saskia DOSTERT - COCCIOLONE

Saskia DOSTERT - COCCIOLONE

Marketing

saskia@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Nils LIVET

Nils LIVET

Abteilungsleiter Technik

nils@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 25

 

Emin KARASIN

Emin KARASIN

Technik

emin@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 21 57 50

 

Steve FISCH

Steve FISCH

Technik

steve@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 12

 

Ralph HEINEN

Ralph HEINEN

Technik

ralph@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 27

 

Donato FERSINO

Donato FERSINO

Technik

donato@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 17

 

Luis Carlos VALENTE

Luis Carlos VALENTE

Technik

carlos@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 82

 

Pascal ERLER

Pascal ERLER

Technik

pascal@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 83

 

Frédéric GUILLAUME

Frédéric GUILLAUME

Technik

fred@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 81

 

Gil COIMBRA

Gil COIMBRA

Technik

gil@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 12 83 57

 

Sylvain FARRUSSENC

Sylvain FARRUSSENC

Technik

sylvain@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 64

 

Sascha ALLES

Sascha ALLES

Technik

sascha@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

… …

info@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Tommy DOSTERT

Tommy DOSTERT

Lagerverwaltung / Einkauf

tommy@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 65

 

Rukija SKENDEROVIC - AGOVIC

Rukija SKENDEROVIC - AGOVIC

Gebäudereinigung

info@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen