0,00 €*
Positionen anzeigen
 
 

Unser Team

Gilbert REYLAND

Gilbert REYLAND

Direktion

E-Mail: gilbert@securitec.lu
T. +352 661 22 11 98

 

Geneviève REYLAND - STEFFEN

Geneviève REYLAND - STEFFEN

Direktion

E-Mail: geny@securitec.lu
T. +352 26 300 221

 

Raymond SCHAMBOURG

Raymond SCHAMBOURG

Verkauf

E-Mail: raymond@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 11 15

 

Damien BLANCK

Damien BLANCK

Verkauf

E-Mail: damien@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 11 06

 

Werner HORMESCH

Werner HORMESCH

Informatik

E-Mail: werner@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 11 21

 

Cédric ESCH

Cédric ESCH

Informatik

E-Mail: cedric@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 32 88

 

Semira KARASIN - SKENDEROVIC

Semira KARASIN - SKENDEROVIC

Administration

E-Mail: semira@securitec.lu
T. +352 26 300 221

 

Catherine JEMPFER

Catherine JEMPFER

Administration

E-Mail: catherine@securitec.lu
T. +352 26 300 221

 

Daniela BUCCARELLO

Daniela BUCCARELLO

Administration

E-Mail: daniela@securitec.lu
T. +352 26 300 221

 

Saskia DOSTERT - COCCIOLONE

Saskia DOSTERT - COCCIOLONE

Marketing

E-Mail: saskia@securitec.lu
T. +352 26 300 221

 

Nils LIVET

Nils LIVET

Abteilungsleiter Technik

E-Mail: nils@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 11 25

 

Emin KARASIN

Emin KARASIN

Technik

E-Mail: emin@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 21 57 50

 

Steve FISCH

Steve FISCH

Technik

E-Mail: steve@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 11 12

 

Ralph HEINEN

Ralph HEINEN

Technik

E-Mail: ralph@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 11 27

 

Donato FERSINO

Donato FERSINO

Technik

E-Mail: donato@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 11 17

 

Luis Carlos VALENTE

Luis Carlos VALENTE

Technik

E-Mail: carlos@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 32 82

 

Pascal ERLER

Pascal ERLER

Technik

E-Mail: pascal@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 32 83

 

Frédéric GUILLAUME

Frédéric GUILLAUME

Technik

E-Mail: frederic@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 22 32 81

 

Gil COIMBRA

Gil COIMBRA

Technik

E-Mail: gil@securitec.lu
T. +352 691 12 83 57

 

Raymond SABLONG

Raymond SABLONG

Lagerverwaltung / Einkauf

E-Mail: sablong@securitec.lu
T. +352 26 300 221

 

Rukija SKENDEROVIC - AGOVIC

Rukija SKENDEROVIC

Gebäudereinigung

E-Mail: info@securitec.lu
T. +352 26 300 221

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen