Notre équipe

Gilbert REYLAND

Gilbert REYLAND

Direction

gilbert@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 661 22 11 98

 

Geneviève REYLAND - STEFFEN

Geneviève REYLAND - STEFFEN

Direction

geny@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Claude LUDWIG

Claude LUDWIG

Réception/Administration

claude@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Semira KARASIN - SKENDEROVIC

Semira KARASIN - SKENDEROVIC

Administration

semira@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Catherine JEMPFER

Catherine JEMPFER

Administration

catherine@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Damien BLANCK

Damien BLANCK

Vente

damien@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 06

 

Dominique HANSLIK

Dominique HANSLIK

Vente

dominique@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 63

 

Luca QUARATO

Luca QUARATO

Vente

luca@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 55

 

Werner HORMESCH

Werner HORMESCH

Informatique

werner@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 21

 

Ralph HEINEN

Ralph HEINEN

Informatique

ralph@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 27

 

Cédric ESCH

Cédric ESCH

Informatique

cedric@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 88

 

Tommy DOSTERT

Tommy DOSTERT

Stock/Achat

tommy@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Fabrice ANGELETTI

Fabrice ANGELETTI

Stock/Dessins techniques

fabrice@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Saskia DOSTERT - COCCIOLONE

Saskia DOSTERT - COCCIOLONE

Marketing

saskia@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Steve FISCH

Steve FISCH

Dépannage

steve@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 12

 

Nils LIVET

Nils LIVET

Management Technique

nils@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 25

 

Emin KARASIN

Emin KARASIN

Technique

emin@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 21 57 50

 

Luis Carlos VALENTE

Luis Carlos VALENTE

Technique

carlos@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 82

 

Pascal ERLER

Pascal ERLER

Technique

pascal@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 83

 

Frédéric GUILLAUME

Frédéric GUILLAUME

Technique

fred@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 81

 

Gil COIMBRA

Gil LE COIMBRA

Technique

gil@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 12 83 57

 

Erwan LE PROVOST

Erwan LE PROVOST

Technique

erwan@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 68

 

Gérald SALUZZI

Gérald SALUZZI

Technique

gerald@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 67

 

Dan ENGEL

Dan ENGEL

Technique

dan@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 04

 

Comlan DOUFODJI

Comlan DOUFODJI

Technique

comlan@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 12 09

 

Christian PETRY

Christian PETRY

Technique

christian@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 17

 

Pit FREDERES

Pit FREDERES

Technique

pit@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Meris MEHOVIC

Meris MEHOVIC

Technique

info@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Rukija SKENDEROVIC - AGOVIC

Rukija SKENDEROVIC - AGOVIC

Nettoyage

info@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

 

Gilbert REYLAND Direction gilbert@securitec.lu T. (+352) 661 22 11 98   Geneviève REYLAND - STEFFEN Direction geny@securitec.lu T. (+352)  26... lire plus »
Fermer fenêtre
Notre équipe

Gilbert REYLAND

Gilbert REYLAND

Direction

gilbert@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 661 22 11 98

 

Geneviève REYLAND - STEFFEN

Geneviève REYLAND - STEFFEN

Direction

geny@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Claude LUDWIG

Claude LUDWIG

Réception/Administration

claude@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Semira KARASIN - SKENDEROVIC

Semira KARASIN - SKENDEROVIC

Administration

semira@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Catherine JEMPFER

Catherine JEMPFER

Administration

catherine@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Damien BLANCK

Damien BLANCK

Vente

damien@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 06

 

Dominique HANSLIK

Dominique HANSLIK

Vente

dominique@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 63

 

Luca QUARATO

Luca QUARATO

Vente

luca@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 55

 

Werner HORMESCH

Werner HORMESCH

Informatique

werner@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 21

 

Ralph HEINEN

Ralph HEINEN

Informatique

ralph@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 27

 

Cédric ESCH

Cédric ESCH

Informatique

cedric@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 88

 

Tommy DOSTERT

Tommy DOSTERT

Stock/Achat

tommy@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Fabrice ANGELETTI

Fabrice ANGELETTI

Stock/Dessins techniques

fabrice@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Saskia DOSTERT - COCCIOLONE

Saskia DOSTERT - COCCIOLONE

Marketing

saskia@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Steve FISCH

Steve FISCH

Dépannage

steve@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 12

 

Nils LIVET

Nils LIVET

Management Technique

nils@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 25

 

Emin KARASIN

Emin KARASIN

Technique

emin@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 21 57 50

 

Luis Carlos VALENTE

Luis Carlos VALENTE

Technique

carlos@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 82

 

Pascal ERLER

Pascal ERLER

Technique

pascal@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 83

 

Frédéric GUILLAUME

Frédéric GUILLAUME

Technique

fred@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 81

 

Gil COIMBRA

Gil LE COIMBRA

Technique

gil@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 12 83 57

 

Erwan LE PROVOST

Erwan LE PROVOST

Technique

erwan@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 68

 

Gérald SALUZZI

Gérald SALUZZI

Technique

gerald@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 67

 

Dan ENGEL

Dan ENGEL

Technique

dan@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 32 04

 

Comlan DOUFODJI

Comlan DOUFODJI

Technique

comlan@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 12 09

 

Christian PETRY

Christian PETRY

Technique

christian@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 691 22 11 17

 

Pit FREDERES

Pit FREDERES

Technique

pit@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Meris MEHOVIC

Meris MEHOVIC

Technique

info@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

Rukija SKENDEROVIC - AGOVIC

Rukija SKENDEROVIC - AGOVIC

Nettoyage

info@securitec.lu
T. (+352) 26 300 221

 

 

Fermer filtres
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Derniers articles consultés